Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jul 2, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 7:00p
TYFC Coach Certification: 

Putnam County Golf Course

MANDATORY FOR ALL HEAD COACHES & NEW COACHES

Monday, Aug 6, 2018
Official Start to Practice Season: 

Opening date when practice season officially begins

Monday, Aug 6, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018
Regular Season Begins: 
Monday, Sep 3, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Monday, Oct 1, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
Regular Season Ends: 
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
Semi-Final Games: 
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
Orange Bowl Championships: 
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
TYF League Championships: 
Monday, Nov 5, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights