Home
Sponsored By:   Proud member of AYF Big East Region
Mahopac, NY
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Apr 1, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Monday, May 6, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Monday, Jul 1, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Coach Certification: 

Putnam Golf Club - Mahopac NY

Monday, Aug 5, 2019 5:00p
1st Night of Practice: 
Monday, Aug 5, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 7:00p
TYFC Monthly Meeting: 

French Hill Elementary School - Yorktown Heights